FRONTIGNAN – ON THE MEDITERRANEAN

Bonjour à tous!

Do you want to learn or improve your French? Let's share this adventure together! My name is Laure and I was born in the Paris region. I obtained my master's degree in French as a Foreign Language at the Sorbonne. I started teaching French to different audiences (all ages, all nationalities), in different settings: schools, associations, universities and countries.

I have been teaching for more than 15 years and I am very passionate about it! Transferring my knowledge in French, learning about cultures from all over the world, but above all meeting new people, is very enriching. I love to travel, but I couldn't resist the sun and the sea in my hometown in the south of France: so I decided to live there with my spouse and my two children ages 5 and 12.

I will be hosting you in Frontignan in the South of France (Occitania region) 7 km from Sète and 21 km from Montpellier for stays of 1 to 2 weeks (morning classes: 3 hours a day or 15 hours a week) with shared breakfast and dinner with the family (Possibility to schedule activities in the afternoon: cellar visit and tasting of Muscat de Frontignan, visit of Sète, walk along the beach, tour of Montpellier...)


An independent studio with all conveniences is at your disposal (bathroom, WC, equipped kitchen (refrigerator, hob, dishwasher)... and facing the pool!

The flexibility and spontaneity of immersion have appealed to me and allowed me to improve my teaching methods.

I am thrilled to help improve your French skills and enthusiastic to work at your pace.

So, see you soon!

 

Laure

OUR RATES

Accommodation (7 nights) + half board 1500 euros

+ 15 hours of lessons (3hX5 days)

Extra activities available.
Accommodation (7 nights) + half board accompanying adult 700 euros
Extra activities available.

 CONTACT US






    Fields with * are required.

    Follow us here

    Facebook